Infinities

Hi people, I’m finally back from a long first term of school and exam week.

School feels a lot faster than it used to be. Maybe it is like this because we are in our last semester in school. Still, 7 weeks just flew by like that. The projects are a lot more interesting than it used to be. Another few more weeks to go, and we’ll be graduating. The thought of that kind of reminds me of how time flies.

So, it was my belated birthday celebration with the clique yesterday. I tried desperately to guess their plans, but in the end I sort of just went with it. They brought me to the Maritime Experiential Museum + Aquarium and then to watch the Song Of The Sea show at Siloso (?) Beach. It was a pleasant surprise, I’ve always enjoyed history stuff and I have never been to such a huge aquarium. I wanted to play with the board game about the different explorers but the rest didn’t want to 😦 ohwells~ I particularly enjoyed the butterfly fish enclosure, there was a pair of fish that just kept lapping around the circular enclosure. The huge enclosure with all the manta rays (fashionistas, Junhao and Goiling after each other etc) and the Luohan fish that is super chill (according to Junhao) was also quite the sight to behold. My eyes got quite tired after awhile due to chasing the fish around with my eyes and the different views available, but it was really fun to go to the Aquarium. What’s even more special about it is the fact that I told berry that I wanted to go just recently, and they brought me there! 😀 hehheh. Oh speaking of berry, I saw Jianing there~ hehheh~ Went with the clique to Astons for dinner. The clique got me a REALLY nice bag for my birthday and I just finished “exploring” the bag and discovered the numerous purposes for all the compartments 😀 They also made me a really nice card for my wall (exactly what I wanted). I really am excited for our overseas trip, let’s just hope that someone wakes Gongyi in the middle of the night and I’ll laugh my ass off. (sorry bro :D)

Thanks a lot guys, I know my birthday list is limited but I really have no idea what I want 😀 No pictures here, I’m lazy.

I can’t wait to meet up with the awesome people in my life during the holidays. Especially Sera. (:

Leave a comment